Wanted Hero

For fans of Discworld, Harry Potter, Mistborn, LOTR, and The Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy.   Buy books, enjoy comics, listen to podcasts, and enjoy the deep lore of an expanding world.   New material added regularly!

chronicle-books.png

W
elcome to the world of magic, mystery, and adventure. A place to meet dragons, fight in 40' robots, and battle the social injustice of fat women wearing spandex. It's here that you can walk the path of your favorite character, dive deep into exclusive lore, and feast upon the endless sarcasm and kick-butt humor of hundreds of unforgettable personalities.  
This ever-growing world is based upon the fantasy series: CHRONICLES OF A HERO
 

PSSST!.....YOU ARE NOT LOGGED IN!

Don't have a WorldAnvil account? That's okay--get one >>HERE (click)<<


Powered by World Anvil